Sanningen ni inte vill höra...










Find me a sky high cliff
Just let me try
To jump right off
Maybe I'll fly


































One day you'll look and see
A purple sunset
And then you'll know that I'm okay
I'm doing my best
And when I come around for my goodbyes
You'll be the scarecrow
























I didn't mean to hurt you
I didn't know what i was doing
But i know what i have done





















Laying on the bathroom floor
Kitty licks my cheek once more
And i could try
But waking up is harder when you wanna die
Walter's on the telephone
Tell him i am not at home
'cause i think that i am going
To a place where i am always high




















I hate myself and I want to die




















Kommentarer
Postat av: ellan

Jag hatar dig inte och jag vill att DU ska leva!

2009-05-08 @ 17:16:25
URL: http://mesig.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0