haha

Such a lie!
Haha!
Why My? Why would you ever believe that you are not worthless.

I am sooo blond. But with brown hair... Brown fucking hair...
Why should I!
Be something special?
Such a fool. Stupido!

I'm such a joke
And I am pretty pissed!
But not at you.
Cause What did I expect?
No I am the victim of this hate!
Pure anger!
Let my self down again

Some times I hate my self, extra much.
Like now
But I really tried to fool my self.
That I am.
Worth something
That maybe someone.
Thinks I am beautiful.
Such a joke!

Foolish!
Joke!



Finally some nice pix!


Edward Norton<3


Edward Scissorhands!


Heath, så vacker, så söt. R.I.P


Världens fucking bästa film!:D


Så helvetes jävla bra! Se den! Skruvad som satan:D


Och sist men absolut inte minst! Min älskade idol och gud, Kurt Cobain. Ytterligare en pojke som var alldeles för fin för att dö så ung!




Hej då!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0